7am Coffee at BGC

I am in a holiday today but it’s a great day to do a small adventure. I came to BGC to see Ren when he gets out of work at 7. He mentioned this newly opened McCafe at the Maybank Performing Arts Theater which is just across the street from his office building’s location.

Newly opened McCafe branch at the Maybank Performing Arts Theater

It’s a great place to hang out to enjoy your 7am coffee. I got iced mocha latte for this morning.

Relaxing place for good coffee.

I will definitely drop by here everytimr I get the chance.

Leave a Reply

